Specialised Services
   
RESSOURZEN INDIA PVT. LTD.
"Adayar Manere"
6/24, 2'nd Main Road,
Gandhi Nagar, Adayar,
Chennai - 600020
Tamilnadu, India
 
Ressourzen Team
V Bala Subramanian: +91 93826 11220
balu@ressourzen.com
Prakash Pradhan : +91 99400 11246
prakash@ressourzen.com
   

N Chandrasekar : +91 98418 19009
cs@ressourzen.com

Antony Arockiadoss T: +91 72999 92337
antony@ressourzen.com
Senior Consultants
J K Sahoo : +91 77956 80901
jksahoo@ressourzen.com
Hemant Sheth : +91 98673 16638
hemant@ressourzen.com

Business Development Associates

Bilal : +91 90950 40435 (Trichy)
bv@ressourzen.com
VeeramaniĀ  : +91 94867 16870 (Trichy)
bv@ressourzen.com
   
Sundar : +91 97156 03675 (Trichy)
sundar@ressourzen.com
Raghavendra : +91 94420 83831 (Trichy)
raghav@ressourzen.com
   
Sreejith : +91 93490 89599 (Thalcherry, Kerala)
sreejith@ressourzen.com